Bytown Voices Executive and Member Volunteers 2021-22

Bytown Voices Executive Committee 2021-22

President                             John Waddington

Vice President                    Faye Grinberg Rice

Treasurer                            Jon Jones

Secretary                            Doina Popescu

Publicity and Marketing     Valerie Bryce

Music Librarian                  Irene Bakker

Membership                      Charles Pryce

Past President                   Barbara Clubb

Member-at-large             Vacant

Director of Music               Joan Fearnley**

Concert Coordination       Doina Popescu** 

Outreach Events               Kathy Massoud**

** Non-voting



Non-Executive Member Volunteers 2021-2022

Virtual Program- Technical Team
                         Peter Chapman, Michelle Graham, Jon Jones
                          Paul Taylor

Sectional Contacts:       Sopranos -Faye Rice Grinberg
                                    Altos - Iona Quinn
                                    Basses/Tenors - Barry Craven

Virtual Rehearsal Section Leads:  
                                   Joan Fearnley, Carla Klassen,   
                                   Lyndsay Bolden Gowing, Devon Wastle  

Gmail/Google Accounts/Electronic Corporate Memory
                                 Charles Pryce/John Waddington/Barb

Library Assistants      Lyndsay Gowing, Doina Popescu,
                                 Iona Quinn
 and Kathy White

Finance Assistant       Iona Quinn

Membership Assistant   Barry Craven

Promotion Assistant #1  Chris Thurgur

Concert Catering Lead   Kathy Massoud

Web / Posters                Rosemary Covert & Barb Clubb

Archives                         Jo Saunders

Facebook Page               Rosemary Covert / Barb Clubb


Concert sound recording:  Kevin Burns, volunteer

Bytown Voices Executive Committee

(hover over photo to see names)
free templates